POW’s quest for answers continues

This is the reply from Tom Horwood 12th September From: Tom Horwood <Tom.Horwood@waverley.gov.uk> Subject: RE: Reply to WBC regarding Open Letter Regarding use of Council Funds Date: 12 September 2018 at 10:40:51 BST To: ‘powcampaign’ <bob@powcampaign.org> Cc: John Gray <John.Gray@waverley.gov.uk>, Graeme Clark <Graeme.Clark@waverley.gov.uk>, Bea Phillpotts <bea.phillpotts@haslemereherald.com>, Daniel Gee <daniel.gee@farnhamherald.com>, Andre Langlois <andre.langlois@trinitymirror.com>, Jack Fiehn <jack.fiehn@bbc.co.uk>, … Continue reading POW’s quest for answers continues